NuMark Credit Union
Where You Are Family

NuMark Management

Ann M. Dubie
President/CEO
(815)729-3211 ext. 7056
adubie@numarkcu.org
Michelle Balog
Executive Vice President
(815) 729-3211 ext. 7737
mbalog@numarkcu.org
Karen Wilson
VP of Lending
(815) 729-3211 ext. 8514
kwilson@numarkcu.org
Kari Endres
Marketing Director
(815) 729-3211 ext. 8626
kendres@numarkcu.org
Kevin Quinn
Chief Information Officer
(815) 729-3211 ext. 7091
kquinn@numarkcu.org
Debbie Reed
Vice President of Finance
(815) 729-3211 ext. 7443
dreed@numarkcu.org

Linda Sachaschik
Exec Asst/HR Mgr

(815) 729-3211 ext. 7492
lsachaschik@numarkcu.org
Locations
Joliet
1654 Terry Drive, Route 6
P.O. Box 2729
Joliet, IL 60434-2729
Phone: (815) 729-3211
FAX: (815) 729-3228
View Joliet map and directions
Crest Hill
2380 Caton Farm Road
Crest Hill, IL 60403
Phone: (815) 729-3211
FAX: (815) 729-0877
View Crest Hill map and directions
Countryside
9809 W. 55th Street
Countryside, IL 60525
Phone: (708) 429-8590
FAX: (708) 354-6290
View Countryside map and directions
Countryside
8001 W. 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Phone: (708) 429-8590
FAX: (708) 429-9303
View Countryside map and directions
Copyright 2010 NuMark Credit Union All Rights Reserved Site Design by Gammon Group